​​​2018 Litchfield Watercade Board


Chairperson- Haley Malherek- haleymalherek@yahoo.com
Commodore - Sharaya Hagen - sharaya.hagen@yahoo.com
Secretary - Lyle Diekmann- lyleanne@hutchtel.net
Desirae Paul - dezurpaul@hotmail.com
Jill Nelson - cjknels@hutchtel.net
Curt Nelson
Chelsea Kopplin - chelsea.kopplin@gmail.com
Adam Monson - adam.monson14@gmail.com
Gabby Swisher - johnsongab@go.ridgewater.edu
Don Manuel - dman2265@yahoo.com
Mary Bollin - ma_k_marty@yahoo.com
Janaye Prieve - jprieve@isd465.org
Erika Hart - Elhartphotography@gmail.com

​Bill Roers - broers@centernationalbank.com

Trisha Reinitz - reinitz43@gmail.com