​​2017 Litchfield Watercade Board



Chairperson - Lyle Diekmann - lylediekmann@yahoo.com
Commodore - Sharaya Hagen - sharaya.hagen@yahoo.com
Secretary - Haley Malherek - haleymalherek@yahoo.com
Desirae Paul - dezurpaul@hotmail.com
Jill Nelson - cjknels@hutchtel.net
Curt Nelson - cnelson@fairbaultfoods.com
Chelsea Kopplin - chelsea.kopplin@gmail.com
Nathan Hofius - hofius.nathan@gmail.com
Adam Monson - adam.monson14@gmail.com
Gabby Johnson - johnsongab@go.ridgewater.edu
Sonya DeSmith - sonya.desmith@gmail.com
Don Manuel - dman2265@yahoo.com
Mary Bollin - ma_k_marty@yahoo.com
Janaye Prieve - jprieve@isd465.org
Erika Hart - Elhartphotography@gmail.com

​Bill Roers - broers@centernationalbank.com